Some of my favorite places on the internet:

The Monroe Institute https://www.monroeinstitute.org

Hemi-Sync https://www.hemi-sync.com

Red Dirt Report https://www.reddirtreport.com

Secret Sun Blog https://secretsun.blogspot.com

Butterfly Language https://butterflylanguage.com

Dead But Dreaming https://deadbutdreaming.wordpress.com

The Nightshirt http://thenightshirt.com

Ghost Dog is a Mystery Box https://stephaniequick.home.blog

Unknown Country with Whitley Strieber https://www.unknowncountry.com

Jeremy Vaeni and Paratopia https://jayvay.wordpress.com

Numinous Den by Jeff Ritzmann http://numinousden.blogspot.com

Hidden Experience http://hiddenexperience.blogspot.com

VISUP http://visupview.blogspot.com

Joshua Cutchin https://www.joshuacutchin.com